Welcome to Official Website of Central Reserve Police Force


J&K Zone, CRPF, Jammu raised on 22/09/2009 with operational jurisdiction of the Force deployed in 4 states viz Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan, and 03 Union Territory viz J&K, Ladakh, Chandigarh and NCT of Delhi later administrative responsibilities were also entrusted to the Zone vide Dte General, CRPF Order No C-XVIII-1/2009-Pers-DA-I, dated 25/10/2010.