About Sector

                  North Eastern Sector Headquarter of Central Reserve Police Force is located in Shillong (Meghalaya). This sector was established in 1976 as Sector-4 and in 1987, it was renamed as North Eastern Sector. The sector was initially entrusted with the operational control of all the seven North Eastern States of India, (Assam, Meghalaya, Manipur, Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Tripura and Mizoram) at the time of establishment.... 

Read More

Latest News

  • No News Found

Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery

video Gallery

Go to Navigation